Tuesday, November 3, 2009
11/3
So today we warmed up and worked on our projects. I made some progress on my project but not much. I got a few moves farther than I did last time and I figured out how to do a move that was giving me trouble before. Then Kathleen told us you said to do a climb that was one level below our project so I did the route that is Maddie's project. I didn't have too much trouble with it but I did take a few breaks. but then at the very end, I didn't really know what to do. The holds were too hard to hold on to and get up. I was also tired so that didn't help much.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Yay for progress! You'll have to try Maddie's route again when you're feeling a little fresher. I think it'll help her to see someone on it. How many times did you try on your project? Did you try a climb in between your warm-up and the project?
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry I couldn't be there today :(. SEPTA stinks! I'm hoping to buy a bike or something this weekend so I have some way of getting there next week.
I didn't do anything in between the project and the warmup but I think I probably should have. And I think I tried it like three times with actual progress and by the fourth time on it I just completely failed. For some reason I missed the first moves completely, it was really weird so I gave up.
ReplyDelete